Recent Posts

Archive

Tags

No tags yet.

Steven Tyler announces his Solo Tour backed by Nashville's Loving Mary Band


As I ponder my youth and the music that made it great, Steven Tyler is right up there at the top of the list. He continues to shock and awe with his vivacious personality and amazing vocal capacity and is now reaching an even wider audience with his upcoming tour. The 13-date tour supports his solo debut "We're All Somebody From Somewhere", which was released in 2016. The LP wandered into the country scene and hit Number 1 on Billboard Country Albums chart and even entered the top 20 of the Billboard 200 Albums chart. The Loving Mary Band will be, once again, backing Steven during the tour. The supporting band for the tour will be The Sisterhood Band, and up and coming female duo whose roots in music run deep and strong.

Thursday, June 12 Lewiston, NY Artpark Amphitheater

Monday, June 18 New York, NY SummerStage in Central Park

*City Parks Foundation Annual Gala

Thursday, June 21 Vienna, VA Wolf Trap

Sunday, June 24 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Wednesday, June 27 Detroit, MI MotorCity Casino Hotel

Saturday, June 30 Northfield, OH Hard Rock Live

*Public Benefit for Akron Children’s Hospital

Saturday, July 7 Naperville, IL Exchange Club of Naperville’s Ribfest

Wednesday, July 11 Calgary, AB Cowboys Stampede Tent

Sunday, July 15 Sion, Switzerland Sion Sous Les Etoiles Festival

Wednesday, July 18 Trieste, Italy Trieste Piazza Unita D’Italia

Tuesday, July 24 Barolo, Italy Collisioni Festival, Piazza Colbert

Friday, July 27 Rome, Italy Rome Cavea

Monday, July 30 Madrid, Spain Teatro Real

Thursday, August 2 Marbella, Spain Starlite Festival

Tuesday, August 7 London, UK O2 Forum Kentish Town

Links for more information:

Steven Tyler - Website

Steven Tyler - Facebook

Steven Tyler - Twitter

#StevenTyler #StevenTylerTour #StevenTylerTour2018 #StevenTylerLovingMaryBandTour #StevenTylerSoloTour #TheSisterhoodBand